Book Reviews

Someone to Love by Tracey Corbett

Someone to Love by Tracey Corbett

Review:

This book was very well written, and I enjoyed the various POVs. I did root for Beth and Matt to finally get together, even though it felt like I was banging my head against a brick wall with Beth’s reluctance for the entire book.

I found the narrative a little unrealistic. The whole situation with Beth’s sister and the annulment was far fetched and her lack of concern felt unbelievable, but hey, there were many interesting characters and family dynamics to keep the pages turning.


The opinions expressed here are those of K.J. Chapman and no other parties. All books reviewed on this blog have been read by K.J.Chapman. K.J.Chapman has not been paid for this review.


Content belongs to KJ Chapman

Amazon

Twitter

Instagram

Goodreads

Facebook

Leave a comment