Update 02/08/17

book-review8

This is a short and sweet update just to let you know where I am at with things.

Zombie Playlist

The ARCs of Zombie Playlist are now in the hands of the readers. I shall sit here and bite my nails, awaiting feedback. It’s crazy to think that Dagger’s story is released in a month. September 4th is the big day! Mark it in your calendars. You can preorder today by clicking this link.

If you’d like to feature the release of Zombie Playlist on your blog etc, get in touch.

Blog Stuff

I had the pleasure of writing a small piece about self-doubt for Sarina Langer’s post over on her blog, Cookie Break. 14 authors offer sound advice for tackling self-doubt. Head on over and take a look.

What’s Next?

Apart from getting ready for the release, I am prepping for the EVO Ghost edit. This is going to be a mammoth task. Possibly, the biggest editing task I have had to date. I have no idea on timescale, deadlines, or the such.

The Red Archer has grown by a few thousand words since the last update, but this is on the back burner whilst the EVO Ghost edit is in full swing. I know that I will dip in here and there as I can’t solely edit without losing my sanity.


Content belongs to K.J.Chapman

2 thoughts on “Update 02/08/17

    1. No worries. Thank you for reading and reviewing Zombie Playlist. I have put the EVO Ghost edits off for a couple of days because I wanted a break. It’s definitely a monster.

      Like

Leave a Reply

