EVO Ghost Cover Reveal

 

book-review2

It is time for the cover reveal of EVO Ghost. I can’t believe that I’m at this stage and it is a little daunting. All of a sudden, I have realised how close I am to completing my first series and saying goodbye to characters who have been with me for years. *Sob*

Okay, enough with the sentiment. Let’s crack on with the reveal. First, I shall remind you of the covers for EVO Nation and EVO Shift:

 

Now, for the BIG reveal…

.

.

.

Copy of EVO.png

I feel that this cover completes the trio with a minimalistic image, colours, and font. I am excited to see the whole series together on my book shelf. The next big reveal shall be the blurb for EVO Ghost. Oh my, I’m getting all emotional again.


Content belongs to KJ.Chapman

2 thoughts on “EVO Ghost Cover Reveal

Leave a Reply

