Blurb Reveal: Zombie Playlist

book-review5

Did you catch yesterday’s cover reveal? If not, don’t fret….

Copy of eslie's bachelorette bash.png

But what you’re really here for is the blurb reveal, right? I shall not withhold it from you for a moment longer…

BLURB REVEAL(1).png

I’m excited to finally give you a little insight into Dagger’s story. If this interests you, keep your eyes peeled for my ARC reviewers request post coming in the foreseeable future.


Content belongs to K.J.Chapman

7 thoughts on “Blurb Reveal: Zombie Playlist

  1. I’m really excited for this! I like zombie stuff (because it scares the daylights out of me), but I can never find zombie books that I enjoy. I’ve been loving your little teaser tidbits, and I’m really looking forward to reading this story!

    Like

Leave a Reply

