Indie Book Advent #20

monthly-reads-roundup7

Day 20 of my Indie Book Advent features Skye Warren’s Tough Love.

#0000.jpgA story about the sacrifices we make for love…

I sneak out of my room every night. My father’s guards don’t see me. My sister doesn’t see me.

No one sees me, except him.

He’s the son of a mafia foot soldier. My father is the boss. I shouldn’t even know Giovanni. And I definitely shouldn’t kiss him. Our relationship is doomed to fail, but that won’t stop me from trying.

Not every girl wants to be a princess. I just want to be free.

Where to find Skye Warren and her book:

Goodreads

Twitter

Amazon

2001

Save

2 thoughts on “Indie Book Advent #20

Leave a Reply

