Thrown to the Blue by K.J. Chapman | Book Review

What an amazing review of Thrown to The Blue from Jasmine over at Ecrits du Coeur. This has made my day!

Écrits du coeur

Welcome back to my blog! Or if you’ve never been here before, hello! My name is Jasmine and I’ll be your hostess tonight. 😉

welcome

Just kidding. Today, I’m giving you a review of this ABSOLUTELY AMAZING book that I just finished reading like ten seconds ago. Well, for you, it’ll be yesterday since I’m writing this on Sunday, but it’ll be up on Monday. Anyways, let’s get started so I don’t bore you to death with my blabbering. 😉blabbering

Thrown to the Blue comes out on November 11th, but I have read this as an ARC in exchange for an honest review. Everything said below about this book is my opinion solely with no outside influences. 🙂

thrown-to-the-blue

Title: Thrown to the Blue

Author: K.J. Chapman

Published: K.J. Chapman

Edition: 2016 ebook

My rating: *****/***** (5/5)

5stars

Firstly, I’ll tell you what this book is all about (without spoilers) so you can…

View original post 570 more words

4 thoughts on “Thrown to the Blue by K.J. Chapman | Book Review

Leave a Reply

