Indie Interview: KJ Chapman

Thank you to Rebecca over at Read A Lot for interviewing me about my writing processes, and more importantly, the upcoming release of Thrown to The Blue!

The last Indie Interview with Suzanne Rogerson was received so well I thought I’d ask KJ Chapman, whose new book Thrown to the Blue is being released on the 11th of November, to take part. And she agreed.

32273178Hi, Kay. Welcome to Read A Lot. Congratulations on the upcoming release of your book Thrown to the Blue.

Thank you for having me. It’s a pleasure to be invited to join you.

Q: Had you always planned on becoming a published author?

A: I always knew I wanted to write. For years, that was all I did. I wrote short stories, novels, bits of ideas, but I never got as far as publishing. With my first novel, EVO Nation, I knew I would publish whether it be traditional or self-publishing. I had many rejections from literary agents, so I opted for self-publishing and I’m so glad I did.

Q: What…

View original post 725 more words

Leave a Reply

