Thrown to The Blue Playlist

I’m reblogging this post because the ARCs of Thrown to The Blue have been sent out, and it felt like a good time to revisit my playlist.

I would add two new ones since completing the first draft: Heathens by Twenty One Pilots and The Emperor’s New Clothes by Panic at the Disco.

Muse-ic

It’s that time again- playlist time. I’m at the 3/4 point of my first draft of Thrown to The Blue, and I decided that it’s time to blog about my playlist for this novel. I’ve been listening to a variety of songs of late, but have whittled it down to a select few that have drawn my attention.

  1. Keaton Henson- Sweetheart What Have You Done to Us? Watch Video.
  2. Bastille- Things We Lost to the Fire Watch Video.
  3. Soundgarden- Blow Up the Outside World Watch Video.
  4. Zedd ft Jon Bellion- Beautiful Now Watch Video.
  5. Of Monsters and Men- Yellow Light Watch Video.
  6. Metallica- Until It Sleeps Watch Video.
  7. Urge Overkill- Girl You’ll Be a Woman Soon Watch Video.
  8. Lynyrd Skynyrd- Free Bird Watch Video.
  9. Nick Jonas ft Tove Lo- Close Watch Video.
  10. Ariana Grande- Dangerous Woman Watch Video.
  11. Damien Rice- Colour Me In Watch Video.
  12. Damien Rice- Delicate

View original post 63 more words

Leave a Reply

