Thrown to The Blue Blurb Reveal!

big news!

The blurb for Thrown to The Blue is here!

blurb reveal.png

I’m not going to lie, this was a tricky one to write. I wanted to capture the tone of the book, add some narrative, but not give too much away. I hope I pulled it off.

The next announcemnet will be the release date, however, that is not finalised as of yet. Keep an ear out of that one.

I shall be sending out ARCs when the editing is complete, so if you are not already on my list and would like to be an ARC reviewer, please give me a shout.


Content belongs to KJ.Chapman

7 thoughts on “Thrown to The Blue Blurb Reveal!

Leave a Reply

