Thrown to The Blue Cover Reveal!

big news!

I’m so excited to reveal the cover for Thrown to The Blue. The whole process of drafting and now editing this novel has been a whirlwind of a ride and I’ve loved every minute, however, I’m still not sure on a release date. Once I’ve worked through the edits with my beat readers and my proof-reader, I shall know more in regards to a time scale. I shall be sending out ARCs about a month or so before the release date (I have my list ready to go.) If you are interested in reading an ARC, give me a shout.

On to the good stuff- the cover:

jamais vu(1).png

My whole series will follow a similar cover theme, and I’ve been desperate to announce a particular theme that shall be running though my titles… Yep, each title will have a colour in it. I’m so happy to finally be able to share this cover with you all. Now, I’ve just got to get the book ready for publication and I can share the entirity with you.

My next big announcement will be the blurb reveal, so keep your eyes peeled for that one.


Content belongs to KJ.Chapman

11 thoughts on “Thrown to The Blue Cover Reveal!

  1. Gorgeous cover!! Blue covers usually do the trick, but if your book title actually includes the word ‘blue’, it’s even better! Meaning it’s a fab idea to give the other books in the series a colourful title as well ;). I’d love to take a look at it but am currently swamped with books :'(. Maybe in a few months, though, once you have figured out the release date as well :).

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw thanks. I’m excited about every aspect of this book. The first re-draft is nearly done- phew. It was easier than I had planned, but there is still a LOT of editing required.

      The theme feels natural. I already know the colour for the next book πŸ˜‰

      Like

Leave a Reply

