Ten Suggestions Tag!

MONTHLY READS ROUNDUP(2)

img_5811.pngBig thanks to Al over at Hyperactive Pandemonium for tagging me in this unique tag. It’s great to know that I’m one of the first to get in on this new tag. Head on over and check out Al’s page for musings, haikus, book reviews, and much more.

 

The tag is straight forward: share ten of my own suggestions:

The person I suggest you follow on Twitter is:

Al Nobody.

Yep, the main tag man himself. Al shares all sorts on Twitter, especially haikus, motivational tweets, and anything writerly. Oh, and he has a cat called Ruby!

The person I suggest you follow on Instagram is:

Sarina Langer.

If you want your fair share of bookish, writerly, cat related pictures, this is the person to follow.

The book review blog I suggest you follow is:

Dream by Day Book Reviews.  

I would also suggest following this blog on Instagram for some of the prettiest bookish photos.

The indie author I suggest you check out is:

Brianna West.

Brianna is the author of the Promiscus Guardians Series, and the Guardian’s in Love Series. Her paranormal romance books are highly praised, and she has just been nominated for the 2016 Summer Indie Book Awards run by Metamorph Publishing.

The book I read in 2016 that I suggest you read is:

The Girl with all the Gifts by M.R.Carey.

17235026.jpg

The graphic novel I read in 2016 that I suggest you read is:

White Sand by Brandon Sanderson.

28862254.jpg

The series I watched in 2016 that I suggest you watch is:

Stranger Things (An Original Netflix Series)

The film I watched in 2016 that I suggest you watch is:

Deadpool.

The music artist I discovered in 2016 that I suggest you listen to is:

Frances.

The science fiction and urban fantasy books I suggest you check out are:

My OWN! Yep, a bit of shameless self promotion in this tag, but why not, eh?

EVO Nation.

EVO Shift.

Who knows, if you’re interested in this series, drop me a message, and a free copy may come your way… *Just a suggestion* Hehe.


Content belongs to KJ.Chapman

Videos sourced from Youtube.com

Tag created by A.Morgan (Hyperactive Pandemonium)

6 thoughts on “Ten Suggestions Tag!

  1. Thank you so much for the shout out 😀
    Also thank you for completing this tag. It was great to res your suggestions. Have been tempted with White Sand think I will need to check this out for sure. Love Deadpool!
    Will try and check out Frances too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great suggestions, especially the last one ;D
    I think I need to check out the Sanderson graphic novel! But I still need to check out his books.
    And I love Frances! Her music is beautiful ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

