More Thrown to The Blue Quotes

musings(1)

As I have been doing weekly CampNaNoWriMo updates, I opted against posting a WIP update. Instead, I thought I’d share some of my excerpts/quotes that I uploaded to Instagram. Thrown to The Blue is about 10k away from completion, and I hope to finish the first draft by the end of NaNo.

I’m happy to connect with other bloggers, writers, and readers via Instagram: KJ’s Insta!

Sometimes the bad things that happen in our lives put us directly on the path to the best things that will ever happen to us.(4)

Sometimes the bad things that happen in our lives put us directly on the path to the best things that will ever happen to us.(1)

Sometimes the bad things that happen in our lives put us directly on the path to the best things that will ever happen to us.(3)


Content belongs to KJ.Chapman

5 thoughts on “More Thrown to The Blue Quotes

  1. You’ve made such amazing progress with this story. A true sign of what can happen when inspiration strikes true 🙂
    Best of luck with the rest of it! These excerpts promise a most irresistible story ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

