Not-Review: EVO Nation

Wowzer! What an amazing, GIF filled, quirky ‘Not Review’ of EVO Nation from Mollie over at Mollie’s Musings. This has made my day! Thank you, Mollie.

Mollie's Musings

Have you ever bought a book and left it sitting on your shelf for months before finally cracking it open or clicking on the cover? Then, once you start reading it, you can’t put it down and wonderful why in the hell did you ever wait so long to read this book which causes you to immediately begin second guessing all of the choices you’ve made in your life thus far?

Yeah me neither. #askingforafriend

Okay, I’m lying…this was totally me a few months ago after reading EVO Nation written by the very talented and wonderful K.J. Chapman.
4Why did I wait so long to read this book after purchasing it a few months before? I don’t have a definitive, let alone a good answer for this question because there isn’t one. The only thing I can come up with that even remotely justifies my actions is… *makingdecisions

View original post 962 more words

Leave a Reply

