Heart Voice

the words

I have been posting some of my work to Instagram, Twitter, and Pinterest and thought, why have I not been blogging these? So, today, I rectify that. I promise to remember to include my posts on my blog in my ‘Heart Voice’ posts, as and when I create them… *cross my heart*

These posts showcase work that is personal to me. I hope you like them.

I know that sometimes when you think I'm asleep, you stroke my skin. That's when I know you love me... because you do it for you, not me.


Content belongs to K.J.Chapman


Come and say hi to me on Pinterest !!!

8 thoughts on “Heart Voice

Leave a Reply

