TIP SHARE #5

tip share

I have been sorting through this blog and realised that I’ve only done 4 tip share posts since the very beginning. Then, I had a brainwave- not only would I start up the tip share posts again, I will ask readers/ fellow writers if they have any tips they are happy to share.

If you would like to share a writing tip, you can comment below, or DM me on Twitter @KJ86CHAPMAN. I will schedule it in, and tag back to your blog or Twitter account.

I shall kick off the proceedings with ‘Tip Share #5’.

Antagonists are people too. Make sure they have history, motivation, and believe that they are the stars of their own story. We don’t have to agree with their motivations, just understand them.


Content belongs to KJ.Chapman

5 thoughts on “TIP SHARE #5

    1. I like to think we could write diff versions of our stories with our antags as a MC. I would love to write Isaac Woodman’s, from EVO Nation’s, story.

      If you have any tips to share, please let me know. All posts will be linked to blogs and Twitter ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

