REVIEW | ARC EVO Shift by KJ Chapman

Thank you to Faith Rivens for taking the time to read the advanced reader copy of EVO Shift, and for the review. I’m over the moon with the feedback I am receiving. I simply had to reblog this overwhelming review…

aliasfaithrivens

Happy Monday at all!

Typically Monday’s are a time for This Week in Review, but this Monday is dedicated to a specific book I read: EVO Shift, the 2nd book in the EVO Nation series by the supremely talented KJ Chapman. Before I launch into that, here’s a brief recap of my week:

Read: Ysabel by Guy Gavriel Kay & The Blackthorn Key by Kevin Sands

Watched: You’ve Got Mail dir. Nora Ephron (starring: Meg Ryan & Tom Hanks)

Okay, onto our review 🙂

Which will be SPOILER FREE!


I was honoured to be offer a chance of an advanced reader’s copy of EVO Shift. After reading the first book, I was entirely enchanted by the world that she weaved. You can check out my review of the first book HERE!

Here’s the official blurb:

She killed him, but did it make a difference?

Her kind…

View original post 443 more words

3 thoughts on “REVIEW | ARC EVO Shift by KJ Chapman

  1. Don’t know what just happened. Woe are the glitches of WordPress! 😉
    What I meant to say was that I am the one who must thank you for sharing your story with us. With me 🙂 It was a delight to read and a pleasure to review!
    You are amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

