REVIEW | EVO Nation by KJ Chapman

I just had to reblog this EVO Nation review by Faith over at aliasfaithrivens. It is always an honour to read a great review, and to hear someone loves my characters as much as I do.

Thank you, Faith.

aliasfaithrivens

Good Day One & All,

This review has been a long time coming! And not for reason of lack of inspiration. I’ve just been trying to get a few things organized and wanted to devote the right amount of time and attention to a book that truly deserves it.

Before I start on the actual book, it’s important to speak about the author. KJ Chapman is a fellow blogger on WordPress (you can find her HERE!) She has inspired me with her posts over the past few months, sharing short stories embodied by vivid characters and thrilling plots. I needed no other incentive to buy a copy of Amazon and dive into it.

I have to admit… I’ve never read an ebook before so the experience of readingEVO Nation was a new one. It’s definitely not the way I want to read my books but it didn’t detract…

View original post 416 more words

One thought on “REVIEW | EVO Nation by KJ Chapman

Leave a Reply

