Favourite Reads From 2015

What a lovely way to end the year!

I am made up to hear that EVO Nation made Sarina from Cookie Break’s ‘Favourite Reads from 2015’ list.

Thank you to Sarina for taking the time to read EVO Nation in the first instant. I’m chuffed you enjoyed it, and that it earned a place on your list. It really is an honour.

I have reblogged Sarina’s post, so you can check out the full list.

Happy reading!

Cookie Break

It’s been a great year for reading. I don’t think I’ve ever read as many books in one year as I did this year, and next year it’ll get even better! Since I’ve gotten a Goodreads account my to-be-read pile has stacked up immensely, and I’m really excited for everything that’s waiting for me on there.

There were a lot of great reads over the past twelve months, and since 2015 is coming to a close I thought now was a good time to share my favourite reads with you.

In no specific order:

Summer Reading List Stardust

I’m so glad I finally read a book written by the legend himself! It was everything I’d hoped for and more, cliche as that might be. There was magic, the storytelling was incredible, and it’s left me wanting to read more next year.

Review

Summer Reading List The Falcon Throne

Karen Miller has been one of my favourite authors for years, and…

View original post 319 more words

3 thoughts on “Favourite Reads From 2015

Leave a Reply

