Write Me: Fifty Word Story

We’re at the half way mark in my ‘Write Me’ posts. These past five weeks have flown by. This week, I have fifty words to play with, so here goes nothing:

woman-578820_960_720

She is the most beautiful evil I have ever seen. The blood that runs in her veins must be black and cold, the heart in her chest withered and decaying, but I love her darkness. I love how it merges with mine. We are one. Together we are the night.

Feel free to join in with your own fifty word stories, and let me know what you come up with.


 

All written works are the property of K.J.Chapman

6 thoughts on “Write Me: Fifty Word Story

Leave a Reply

