Quotes of the Week, August 31st 2015

Researching this post was a barrel of laughs, but when it came to writing it, I had so many quotes from certain films that I decided to focus solely on one film at a time. Today’s quotes come from the awesomeness that is Zoolander.

  1. ‘Did you think I’d be too stupid to know what a eugoogly is?’ ~ Derek Zoolander.
  2. ‘I’m pretty sure there’s a lot more to life than being really, really, ridiculously good looking. And I plan on finding out what that is.’ ~ Derek Zoolander.
  3. ‘Oh, I’m sorry, did my pin get in the way of your ass? Do me a favor and lose five pounds immediately or get out of my building like now!’ ~ Mugatu.
  4. ‘I’m sorry that good-looking people like us made you throw up and feel bad about yourself.’ ~ Derek Zoolander.
  5. ‘This has been an emotional day for all of us. I think we should get naked.’ ~ Hansel.
  6. ‘I’m not an ambi-turner.’ ~ Derek Zoolander.
  7. ‘Mugatu is so hot right now he could take a crap, wrap it in tinfoil, put a couple fish hooks on it and sell it to Queen Elizabeth as earrings.’ ~ Maury Ballstein.
  8. ‘Todd, are you not aware that I get farty and bloated with a foamy latte?’ ~ Mugatu.
  9. ‘For Christ’s sake it’s a casserole Sheila… it’ll stay!’ ~ Maury Ballstein.
  10. ‘Now if you’ll excuse me, I have an after-funeral party to attend.’ ~ Derek Zoolander.

Film trailer: Zoolander

Leave a Reply

