Gifts for the Bookworm

My birthday is fast approaching, and I’ve been asked if there is anything I need. I’m terrible at suggesting gift ideas for myself, so I just shrug and say, ‘You don’t have to get me anything.’ That is true, and I quite literally have no idea what gifts I want/ need.

I’m a bookworm, and yes, a little geeky in my love of all things fantasy, SciFi, and whimsical. Gifts in any of these areas will always be spot on. However, I find it just as hard to buy gifts for other people.

I have decided to do a little research into gift ideas for the bookworms in my life… I might even buy myself some pre-birthday presents of my own.

Book Bag:

Buy this bag from CafePress

Bookmark:

Buy this bookmark from PeggysPassions over at ETSY

398.2 Pendant:

pendant

Buy this pendant from Zazzle

Dr Seuss Wall Art:

Buy these canvases from OneLessMoon over at ETSY

Bookends:

Buy this bookend from KatansDesigns over at ETSY

These are my top favourite gift ideas. I’m in love with the pendant in particular- we should all still believe in fairy-tales, right?

Have you ever received a perfect bookworm gift? Or do you have a particular gift you’d like to receive?

Leave a Reply

